Board of Directors (2017-2018)

The PNWDIAI Board of Directors consists of the PNWDIAI President, First and Second Vice Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer, Sergeant at Arms, six Board Members, and the Past President. These 13 members are entitled to vote on business properly brought before the Board of Directors throughout the year.

Cheri Mahar

President
cheri.mahar@kingcounty.gov
Phone: 206-263-2753

Megan Anderson

1st Vice President
megan_anderson@co.washington.or.us
Phone: 503-846-2645

Heather VanDeGrift

2nd Vice President
heather.vandegrift@seattle.gov
Phone: 206-256-5959

Tom Jones

Past President
jonesjrt@gmail.com
Phone: 971-673-8297

Jeremy Phillips

Sergeant At Arms
jeremy.phillips@wsp.wa.gov
Phone: 509-625-5450

Theresa Kemmerer

Theresa Kemmerer

Treasurer
theresa.kemmerer@wsp.wa.gov
Phone: 509-625-5444

Lisa Haakenstad

Lisa Haakenstad

Secretary
lisa.haakenstad@seattle.gov
Phone: 206-615-0044

Lisa Pope

Lisa Pope

Board Member
lisa.m.pope@ci.eugene.or.us
Phone: 541-682-2802

Walker Berg

Walker Berg

Board Member
walker.berg@portlandoregon.gov
Phone: 206-263-2753

Melissa Whipple

Melissa Whipple

Board Member
melwhipple16@gmail.com
Phone:

Cindy Fangour

Board Member
cindy.fangour@kingcounty.gov
Phone: 206-263-2770

Jeff Morris

Board Member
james.morris@portlandoregon.gov
Phone: 503-793-9659

Nikki Wagar

Board Member
Nikki_wagar@co.washington.or.us
Phone: 503-846-2650

Committee Assignments

The PNWDIAI employs various committees dedicated to promoting education, research, communication, and the standardization of activities and goals of the organization. If you are interested in serving on a committee please use the contact portion of the website to let us know.

IAI Regional Representatives

IAI regional Representative

Regional Vice Presidents

Alaska
Alberta Canada
British Columbia Canada
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Washington

Individual Assignments

Historian
Newsletter Publication
Webmaster
Advertising & Vendors
Auditing

Certification Information

IAI Forensic Certification