Megan Anderson

Megan Anderson

President
megan_anderson@co.washington.or.us

Heather VanDeGrift

Heather VanDeGrift

1st Vice President
heather.vandegrift@seattle.gov

Nikki Wagar

Nikki Wagar

2nd Vice President
nikki_wagar@co.washington.or.us

Cheri Mahar

Cheri Mahar

Past President
cheri.mahar@kingcounty.gov

Jeremy Phillips

Jeremy Phillips

Sergeant At Arms
jeremy.phillips@wsp.wa.gov

Theresa Kemmerer

Theresa Kemmerer

Treasurer
theresa.kemmerer@wsp.wa.gov

Lisa Haakenstad

Lisa Haakenstad

Secretary
lisa.haakenstad@seattle.gov

George Abed

George Abed

Board Member
george.abed@seattle.gov

Walker Berg

Walker Berg

Board Member
walker.berg@portlandoregon.gov

Nicolas Craven

Nicolas Craven

Board Member
nick.craven@isp.idaho.gov

Angela Hilliard

Board Member
angela.hilliard@wsp.wa.gov

Jeff Morris

Board Member
james.morris@portlandoregon.gov

Alexandra Matt

Alexandra Matt

Board Member
alexandra.matt@seattle.gov

Committee Assignments


The PNWDIAI employs various committees dedicated to promoting education, research, communication, and the standardization of activities and goals of the organization. If you are interested in serving on a committee please use the contact portion of the website to let us know.

Regional Vice Presidents




British Columbia Canada




Montana



IAI Regional Representatives

Scholarship Committee


Scholarship Committee

Science and Practice Committee

We are currently recruiting for six Board of Director positions opening in 2019 JOIN US

2nd Vice President, Treasurer, Sergeant-at-Arms, and 3 Board Members. If you have interest in running for any of these positions, please submit a photograph, short bio, and position of interest. Your information will be published in our newsletter at a later date to notify our membership of your interest prior to the 2019 conference!

President

The President presides at all meetings of the Association and acts as the Chairperson of the Board of Directors. This position shall serve as Vice-President the previous year and will serve as Past-President the following year.

Vice-President

The Vice-President will fulfill the President’s role of presiding officer in their absence and act as the liaison for the Association website. This position should serve as Second Vice-President the previous year and will serve as President the following year.

Second Vice-President

The Second Vice-President will fulfill the President’s role of presiding officer in the absence of the President and Vice-President. This position will automatically advance to Vice-President the following year and is a 4 year commitment.

Secretary

The Secretary will fulfill the President’s role of presiding officer in the absence of the President, Vice-President, and Second Vice-President. This position is the primary record keeper for the Association and is a 2 year term.

Treasurer

The Treasurer handles all monies and issue membership cards and is a 4 year term.

Sergeant-at-Arms

The Sergeant-at-Arms commands the outer door of the Conference and assists the President in preserving order. This position is a 2 year term.

Board Member

Board Members have voting authority as a member of the Board of Directors and will support the board in selecting and planning the annual conference. These positions are 2 year terms.

If you would like to read a more detailed description of each position, check out our constitution and by-laws on the Membership page!